KRIKICH LUXURY SERVICES

Notre mission est de fournir à nos clients des services de transport sûrs, professionnels, fiables, ponctuels et de qualité.
Nous accomplissons cela en ayant une flotte diversifiée de véhicules de luxe, des chauffeurs professionnels animé par un service de qualité et déterminé à l'excellence

RESERVEZ

    À propos

    Krikich Luxury Services est une entreprise dédiée à dépasser les attentes de nos clients et à leurs fournir un transport de luxe, sûr et fiable  Mr. Abdelkbir El GattiouiPDG et fondateur, a commencé en 1990 avec une belle Mercedes W123. Un travail acharné, un service client impeccable et une hyper attention aux détails, ont permis à l'entreprise de devenir le plus grand fournisseur de transport terrestre avec chauffeur à Marrakech avec plus de 50 voitures. Abdelkabir, ainsi qu'une équipe d'un personnel exceptionnel, sont animés par un service de qualité et se sont engagés à fournir le meilleur transport de luxe à Marrakech.

    Extrêmement fiable

    Krikich Luxury Services opte à vous fournir le meilleur transport fiable. Notre objectif est de vous transportez en toute sécurité et confort. Nos services de chauffeur feront en sorte que toutes vos attentes seront dépassées.

    Personnel courtois et professionnel.

    Nous recrutons uniquement les employés les plus remarquables et exemplaires pour répondre à vos besoins. Nos chauffeurs sont soigneusement sélectionnés pour leur courtoisie et leur dévouement. Ils sont hautement qualifiés, strictement professionnels et compétents.

    Divers services

    Nous offrons divers services à un niveau personnel. Nous répondons à tous les événements et à toutes les fins. Que vous voyagiez pour vos affaires ou pour vos loisirs; asseyez-vous, détendez-vous et profitez de la balade, car nous rendrons vos services de transport fluides et confortables.

    Fluide et sans stress

    Nos flottes sont équipées de Wi-Fi, de chargeurs de téléphone et de divers autres équipements. Vous pouvez utiliser votre temps de trajet pour travailler, interagir avec des compagnons de voyage ou simplement vous détendre. Nous choisir signifie que vous seriez assurés de services fluides et sans stress.

    Événements

    Staging an event overseas can bring some unique challenges such as organization problems, language barriers and unpredictable levels of services.At Krikich luxury services we can coordinate all your conferences and events requirements with ease and profesionalism. We provide executive vehicules of any size as well as on-site coordinators who are on the ground making sure everything runs seamlessly.
    Les événements qui nous ont fait confiance pour nos Prestations de service:

    Hôtels

    Marrakech is known for its abundant number of 5 stars, national and international hotels as well as Riads which are beautiful refurbished Moroccan houses inside the old city that are becoming luxurious accomodations. Our company, on the other hand, is known as one of the most famous and leading transportation company in Morocco and thus many Hotels and riads are choosing us as a third party company and entrusting us for their transportation services.
    Voici quelques-uns de nos partenaires Hôtels:

    Chez Krikich Luxury services, nous sommes fiers d'offrir à nos clients le confort et la technologie les plus récents que le monde automobile a à offrir, et nous sommes heureux de vous offrir une sélection de fourgonnettes, berlines et SUVs de luxe pour tous vos besoins de transport. WiFi, Bluetooth, journaux, boîtes à mouchoirs et eau en bouteille sont de série dans tous nos véhicules.

    Chacun de nos véhicules est fourni avec les éléments suivants:

    Sièges en cuir

    Wi-Fi 4G ultra-rapide

    Parapluie

    Bouteilles d’eau

    Sièges bébé (sur demande)

    Chargeurs USB

    Oreillers (sur demande)

    Désinfectant

    Nos véhicules sont constamment renouvelés et entièrement équipés avec toutes les caractéristiques de confort et de sécurité. Nous possédons notre propre garage et lave-auto, ainsi, toutes nos voitures sont en parfait état et toujours entretenues pour maintenir les plus hauts niveaux de sécurité. Nous nous réjouissons de vous avoir à bord pour rendre votre voyage plus sûr, plus fluide et plus satisfaisant.

    Nos voyages

    Krikich Luxury Services vous propose un large éventail de services:

    ESSAOUIRA
    JOURNEE A ESSAOUIRA:

    Il s'agit d'une excursion d'une journée dans la ville côtière la plus proche de Marrakech, Essaouira ou Mogador. Vous commencerez la journée de votre hébergement de 7 à 9 heures. Le trajet dure environ 2 heures et demie hors arrêts. Mais vous ne voudriez pas manquer de vous arrêter pour voir les chèvres grimper sur les Arganiers à partir desquels elles fabriquent de l'huile d'argan, également connue sous le nom d'huile marocaine. Il y a aussi beaucoup de coopératives de femmes d'arganiers où vous en apprendrez plus sur cet arbre magique. En arrivant à Essaouira, vous pouvez commencer par déjeuner dans un beau restaurant avec vue sur la plage et avoir la spécialité d'Essaouira; le poisson. Ou commencez par explorer la ville accompagnée d'un guide expérimenté d'Essaouira pour explorer la fascinante ville de la victoire qui attire les surfeurs et les mélomanes du monde entier. Essaouira a également connu de nombreuses civilisations dont l'occupation portugaise ainsi que son patrimoine juif qui affecte une grande partie de son architecture. Vous visiterez le port, la forteresse de Skala, admirerez le bois populaire de Thuya sculpté par des artisans, visiterez le quartier juif et traverserez les ruelles de la médina qui est connue pour ses portes bleues et ses murs lavés. Vous terminerez la journée à contrecœur dans cette belle ville en retournant à Marrakech via Marrakech Express en écoutant la même chanson et d'autres chansons typiquement marocaines. Attendez-vous à être de retour à Marrakech vers 6-8h. 

    OUARZAZATE
    EXCURSION KASBAH AIT BENHADDOU ET OUARZAZATE:

    Cette excursion d'une journée est un peu plus longue que les autres excursions, mais cela en vaut vraiment la peine car vous pourrez voir un grand contraste entre Marrakech, les montagnes, la Kasbah Ait Benhadou du 11e siècle et les studios de cinéma de Ouarzazate où des nombreux films célèbres ont été abattu comme Gladiators, Prince of Persia, Lawrence d'Arabie, etc. Vous commencerez votre journée à 7 ou 8 heures du matin avec une prise en charge par l'un de nos chauffeurs compétents au volant de votre voiture préférée. le trajet de Marrakech à Ait benhadou dure environ 3h30 hors arrêts, mais bien sûr, vous ne voudriez pas manquer de vous arrêter aux beaux paysages le long du chemin tels que le col de Tizi n'Tichka, qui est à 7415 pieds au-dessus du niveau de la mer (2260 mètres). Vous pouvez également vous arrêter pour visiter la belle Kasbah Telouat du 19ème siècle qui était autrefois le siège de l'une des familles les plus influentes du sud, la famille El Glaoui. Il y a un livre intéressant écrit sur la famille appelé (Lords of the Atlas: The Rise and Fall of the House of Glaoua) par Gavin Maxwell que nous vous recommandons de lire. En arrivant à la Kasbah Ait benhadou du XIe siècle, classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO depuis 1987, vous pouvez commencer par prenez vos déjeuner dans l'un des restaurants locaux ou visiter la magnifique Kasbah. En quittant la Kasbah pour aller à Ouarzazate, à environ 30 minutes de route, vous visiterez Atlas Film Studios, le plus grand studio de cinéma du Maroc, célèbre pour Game of Thrones. Vous aurez l'occasion de visiter le studio avec un guide local pour en savoir plus sur les acteurs et les films qui y ont été tournés. Après le studio, vous terminerez votre journée en retournant à Marrakech par la route panoramique, en vous détendant dans votre véhicule de luxe. Attendez-vous à être déposé à votre hébergement à Marrakech entre 20h et 20h30.

    OUZOUD
    Les cascades d'Ouzoud

     Les cascades d'Ouzoud sont les plus hautes cascades d'Afrique du Nord. Ils sont situés à 170 km de Marrakech et sont considérés comme l'une des plus belles attractions des montagnes du Moyen Atlas à proximité de la ville d'Azilal, à 3 heures de route de Marrakech. Vous serez pris en charge à votre hébergement par votre chauffeur professionnel tôt le matin pour commencer cette excursion d'une journée intéressante où vous pourrez découvrir une atmosphère totalement différente, faire un trek autour des chutes, monter sur les bateaux locaux pour traverser la rivière ou faire de la randonnée pendant deux heures pour se rendre à la source des chutes d'eau. Il existe plusieurs restaurants locaux, où vous pourrez déguster l'une des spécialités de la région, à proximité des cascades ou avec vue sur les montagnes. Sur le chemin du retour, vous pouvez simplement vous détendre en admirant les magnifiques paysages tout en écoutant vos chansons préférées. Attendez-vous à être à votre hébergement à 19 h 00.

    OURIKA
    EXCURSION D'OURIKA.

    Ce voyage est l'excursion d'une journée la plus vendue au départ de Marrakech car elle vous permet de vous libérer de l'agitation de Marrakech. Vous serez récupéré le matin de votre hébergement pour commencer une journée passionnante. À seulement une heure de Marrakech en passant par la plaine d'oliviers, nous ferons notre premier arrêt dans un magnifique et ancien village berbère appelé Tafza. Ce village est très célèbre pour la fabrication de poterie, c'est pourquoi il s'appelle Tafza, car cela signifie littéralement Boue. Nous visiterons un atelier de poterie pour en apprendre davantage sur cet artisanat artistique et nous visiterons également le village et un musée berbère pour en apprendre davantage sur la vie des berbères et leurs traditions. Puis nous nous dirigerons vers Setti Fadma par une route panoramique traversant de belles gorges. Sur le chemin, nous pouvons nous arrêter pour une balade à dos de chameau ou en quad. En atteignant Setti Fadma, un beau village où se trouve la fin de la route pavée, nous nous arrêterons pour déjeuner dans l'un des restaurants locaux au bord de la rivière, les pieds sur l'eau. Après le déjeuner, vous aurez la possibilité de faire une randonnée d'une heure et demie à pied et en traversant les petits beaux ponts au bord de la rivière et en vous promenant dans les champs où vous vous retrouverez dans une belle cascade où vous verrez probablement les macaques de Barbarie qui se trouvent originaire du Maroc. Ensuite, nous retournerons à Marrakech par la belle route panoramique tout en écoutant de belles chansons amazighes et marocaines. Attendez-vous à être à Marrakech vers 18 heures.
    Contactez-nous pour personnaliser votre voyage dans les montagnes de l'Atlas.

    Nos services

    Krikich Luxury Services vous propose un large éventail de services:

    Transport d'aéroport

    Nous nous spécialisons dans le transport aéroportuaire en offrant une flotte complète de voitures de luxe pour répondre aux besoins de transport uniques de chaque voyageur. Chez Krikich Luxury Services, nous savons que nos clients et leurs invités spéciaux nous ont choisis dans l'attente d'excellents services.
    Nos chauffeurs, bien habillés et professionnels, vous accueilleront à l'aéroport avec une pancarte bien visible à votre nom. Ils prendront soin de vos bagages et assureront votre bien-être dès votre premier moment au Maroc.
    Assurez-vous d'inclure votre numéro de vol pour pouvoir surveiller et suivre toutes les arrivées. Ainsi, si votre vol est en avance ou en retard, votre chauffeur en sera informé et sera prêt à vous récupérer au bon moment.

     

    Aéroports populaires:

    Aéroport de Marrakech Menara (RAK)
    Aéroport de Casablanca Mohammed V (CMN)
    Aéroport de Rabat-Sale (RBA)
    Aéroport de Tanger Ibn Battuta

    Voyage d'entreprise

    Chez Krikich Luxury Services, nous avons aidé plusieurs entreprises, tout en satisfaisant leurs besoins de transportation, à créer une bonne impression devant leurs clients. Alors, laissez-nous vous aider à planifier le transport pour vos réunions, conférences et congrès.

     

    Visites touristiques

    Voulez-vous plus qu'un service de chauffeur pour rendre vos voyages mémorables? Découvrez les villes les plus fascinantes du Maroc en choisissant l'un de nos voyages ou demandez à notre équipe d'organiser votre voyage sur mesure.

     

    Nous nous occuperons de vos transferts et de vos guides touristiques pour créer une expérience unique pour vous. Avez-vous des préférences? Avez-vous toujours voulu découvrir cette merveilleuse partie du monde? Nous planifions soigneusement nos visites privées, en offrant des alternatives pour tous les goûts: notre équipe personnalisera pour vous la visite exclusive et privée parfaite.

     

     

    Mariage

    Qui ne voudrait pas que son mariage soit mémorable? L'un des meilleurs moyens d'y parvenir est de choisir le moyen de transport idéal pour votre mariage. La meilleure option est de louer un service de limousine pour vous transporter, vous et vos visiteurs, vers et depuis le lieu du mariage / la zone de réception. Outre des raisons de confort et de sécurité, une promenade en limousine avec KLS transformera votre mariage en une affaire grandiose. Choisissez votre véhicule préféré et laissez-nous nous occuper du reste.

     

    Night life & Special Events

    La vie nocturne à Marrakech est totalement incroyable, peu importe votre âge ou vos goûts, il y a quelque chose qui va chatouiller votre fantaisie! La façon la plus optimale de profiter pleinement de la vie nocturne est avec un service de limousine. Utiliser les services de Krikich Luxury vous offrira le meilleur moment sans vous soucier de boire ou de vous perdre. Laissez nos chauffeurs vous traiter comme des rois tout en profitant de ce que la vie nocturne de Marrakech a à offrir. Notre équipe professionnelle de chauffeurs s'assurera que vous et vos invités êtes en sécurité pendant que vous passez une nuit inoubliable.


    Clubs de nuit populaires à Marrakech:
    555 Famous Club Marrakech
    VIP ROOM MARRAKECH
    So Lounge Marrakech
    Theatro Marrakech
    W Club Marrakech

     

    Le Golf

    Morocco is one of the hottest destinations in the world for golf holidays. There are dozens of top golf courses around the kingdom to play on. Coupled with Morocco’s great climate, easy accessibility and exotic but welcoming nature it’s no surprise that golfers from around the world are flocking to the country and bringing their clubs with them.

    Vous méritez également de jouer au golf avec excellence. Il n’y a rien de mieux que d'arriver dans votre véhicule avec chauffeur aux meilleurs parcours de golf directement depuis votre hôtel ou votre hébergement. Nous vous transférerons sur n'importe quel terrain de golf de Marrakech, ou de l'un à l'autre si vous souhaitez essayer différents greens

    Peu importe si vous êtes un petit ou un grand groupe, il n'y a aucune restriction de temps de collecte. Notre service de transfert privé est disponible toute l'année, et nous nous adapterons toujours à vos heures de départ.

    Golfs à Marrakech:

    Royal Golf Marrakech
    Argan Golf Resort
    Golf d'Assoufid
    Samanah Golf Club par Nicklaus
    Noria Golf Club Marrakech
    Parcours rouge d'Amelkis Golf Club
    Ryads Al Maaden Médina & Golf Resort

    Avez-vous d'autres demandes? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour personnaliser notre service afin de répondre à tous vos besoins.

    Contactez Nous

      Rendez-nous visite

      Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir à notre bureau à tout moment.

      Opération Zouhour Imm N18 Magasin N90 Marrakech

      Appelez-nous

      Vous pouvez nous appeler à tout moment pendant notre temps de travail, nous serons heureux de venir vous chercher et de vous aider.

      00 (212) 661 24 25 96

      00 (212) 524 32 92 31

      contactez-nous

      Pour plus d'informations, Envoyez-nous un e-mail et nous vous répondrons dans les 24 heures.

      contact@krikich.com

KRIKICH LUXURY SERVICES

Our mission is to provide safe, professional, reliable and quality transportation services to our customers.
We accomplish this by having a diverse fleet of luxury vehicles, professional chauffeurs that are driven by quality service and committed to excellence.

BOOK NOW

    About

    Krikich luxury services is a company dedicated to exceeding customer expectations and providing our clients with safe and reliable luxury transportation.  Mr. Abdelkbir El Gattioui, CEO & Founder, started back in 1990 with a beautiful Mercedes W123 chassis. A lot of hard work, customer service and attention to detail allowed the company to grow into the largest chauffeur driven ground transportation provider in Marrakech with over 50 cars. Abdelkbir, along with a team of an exceptional staff are driven by quality service and committed to providing the best luxury transportation in Marrakech.

    Extremely Reliable

    Krikich Luxury Services is entitled to providing you with the best reliable transportation. Our aim is to transport you safely and comfortably and chauffeur services will ensure all your expectations are exceded.

    Courteous & Professional Staff.

    We only recruits the most outstanding and exemplary employees to serve your needs. Our Chauffeurs are carefully selected for their courtesy and dedication. They are highly trained, strictly professional and Knowlegable.

    Diverse Services

    We offer diverse services on a personal level. We cater for all events and purposes, so whether you are traveling for business or leisure; sit back, relax and enjoy the ride as We will make your transportation services smooth and comfortable.

    Smoth and Stress Free

    Our fleets are equipped with Wi-Fi, phone chargers and different other ammenities. You can use your traveling time to work, interact with travel companions or simply relax. Choosing Us means you will rest assured of smoth and stress free services.

    Events

    Staging an event overseas can bring some unique challenges such as organization problems, language barriers and unpredictable levels of services.At Krikich luxury services we can coordinate all your conferences and events requirements with ease and profesionalism. We provide executive vehicules of any size as well as on-site coordinators who are on the ground making sure everything runs seamlessly.
    events that entrusted us for our services:

    Hotels

    Marrakech is known for its abundant number of 5 stars, national and international hotels as well as Riads which are beautiful refurbished Moroccan houses inside the old city that are becoming luxurious accomodations. Our company, on the other hand, is known as one of the most famous and leading transportation company in Morocco and thus many Hotels and riads are choosing us as a third party company and entrusting us for their transportation services.
    Here are some of our Hotels partners:

    At Krikich Luxury services, we pride ourselves on offering our customers the latest comforts and technology the automotive world has to offer, and we are pleased to offer you a selection of executive, luxury Vans, Sedans and SUVs for all your transportation needs. WiFi, Bluetooth, newspapers, tissue boxes and Bottled water are standard in all our vehicles.

    Each of our Vehicules are provided with the following:

    - Leather seating

    - Super-Fast 4G Wi-Fi

    - Umbrella

    - Bottled Water

    - Baby seats or booster (on request)

    - Fast USB Charging

    - Pillows (on request)

    - Hand sanitiser

    Our Vehicles are constantly renewed and fully equipped with all comfort and security features. We possess our own garage and car wash, thus, all our cars are in top condition and always maintained to keep the highest levels of safety. We look forward to having you on board to make your journey safer, smoother and more satisfying.

    Our Trips

    Krikich Luxury Services offers you a wide range of different services:

    ESSAOUIRA
    DAY TRIP TO ESSAOUIRA :

    This is a day trip to the nearest coastal city to Marrakech, Essaouira or Mogador. You will start the day from your accomodation from 7 to 9. the drive is about 2 and a half hours excluding stops. but you would't want to miss stopping to see the goats climbing the Argan Trees from which they make Argan oil which also known as the Moroccan oil. there also plenty of Argan women Cooperatives where you will learn more about that magical tree. arriving to Essaouira, you can start by having lunch in a beautiful restaurant overlooking the beach and having the specialty of Essaouira;Fish. or start by exploring the city accompanied with a knowledgable guide from Essaouira to explore the facinating City of the Win that attracts surfers and Music lovers from all over the world. Essaouira also knew many civilisations including the Portuguese occupation as well as its jewish heritage which affects much of its architecture. You will Visit the port, the Skala Fortress, see the popular Thuya wood carved by artisans, visit the jewish quarter and walk through the alleys of the medina which is known for its blue doors and washed walls. You will end the day reluctantly at this beautiful city by driving back to Marrakech through Marrakech express by listening to the same song and other typical Moroccan songs. expect to be in back in Marrakech at about 6-8. 

    OUARZAZATE
    DAY TRIP TO KASBAH AIT BENHADDOU AND OUARZAZATE:

    This day trip is a bit longer than other day trips, yet it's really worth it as you will be able to see a big contrast between Marrakech, the mountains, the 11th century Kasbah Ait Benhadou and the Movie Studios of Ouarzazat where many famous movies have been shot such as Gladiators, Prince of Persia,Lawrence of Arabia,Etc. You will start your day at 7 or 8 AM with a pick up by one of our knowledgable chauffeurs driving your favorite Car. The drive from Marrakech to Ait Benhadou is about 3:30 excluding stops but of course you wouldn't want to miss stopping at the beautiful sceneries along the way such as Tizi n'Tichka pass, which is 7,415 feet above sea level (2,260 meters). You can also stop to visit the beautiful 19th century Kasbah Telouat which used to be the seat of one of the most influential families of the south, El Glaoui family. There is an interesting book written about the family called (Lords of the Atlas: The Rise and Fall of the House of Glaoua) by Gavin Maxwell that we recommend reading. Arriving to 11th century Kasbah Ait Benhadou, a UNESCO world heritage site since 1987, you can either start by having lunch in one of the local restaurants first or visit the beautiful Kasbah which is the most preserved village in Morocco. Leaving the Kasbah towards Ouarzazat which is about 30 minutes drive, you will visit Atlas Film Studios which is the largest film studio in Morocco, famously featured in Game of Thrones. You will have the opportunity to visit the studio with a local guide to learn more about the actors and films that have been filmed there. After the studio, you’ll end your day by driving back to Marrakech through the scenic road, relaxing in your luxury vehicle. Expect to be dropped off at your accommodation in Marrakech between 8-8:30 PM.

    OUZOUD
    Ouzoud waterfalls

     Ouzoud waterfalls are the highest waterfalls in north Africa. they're located 170 km from Marrakech and are considered one of the most beautiful attractions of the Middle atlas mountains close to the city of Azilal, 3 hours drive from Marrakech. You will be picked up from your accommodation by your professional driver early morning to start this interesting day trip where you will be able to discover a totally different atmosphere, go on a trek around the falls, ride the local boats to cross the river or hike for two hours to get to the source of the waterfalls. There plenty of local reastaurant where you can enjoy one of the specialties of the region close to waterfalls or in restaurant with a view overlooking the mountains. On our way back, you can just relax admiring the beautiful sceneries while listening to your favorite songs. Expect to be at your accommodation at 7 PM.

    OURIKA
    DAY TRIP TO OURIKA VALLEY

    This trip is the best selling day trip from Marrakech as it enables you to break free from the hustle and bustle of Marrakech. Yu will be be picked up in the morning from your accomodation to start an exciting day. At only an hour from Marrakech passing by the plain of olive trees,we will have our first stop at a beautiful, old berber village called Tafza. this village is very famous for pottery making that's why it's called Tafza because it literaally means Mud. We will visit a pottery workshop to learn about that artistic craft and we will also visit the village and a berber musuem to learn about the life of the berbers and their traditions. then we will head to Setti Fadma through a scenic road passing through some beautiful gorges. on the way, we can stop for you to have a camel ride or quad biking. reaching Setti Fadma, a beautiful village where the end of the paved road is, we will stop to have lunch at one of the local restaurants by the river having your feets on water. After lunch , you will have the option to take a one hour and half hike walking and crossing the small beautiful bridges by the river and walking through the fields where you will end up in a beautiful waterfall where you will probably see the barbary Macaques that are native to Morocco. afterwards, we will head back to Marrakech through the beautiful scenic road while listening to beautiful Amazigh and Moroccan songs. expect to be in Marrakech at about 6PM.
    contact us to custumize your Atlas Mountains trip.

    Our Services

    Krikich Luxury Services offers you a wide range of different services:

    Airport Transportation

    We specialize in Airport Transportation by offering a comprehensive fleet of luxury cars to meet the unique transportation needs of every traveler. At Krikich Luxury Services, we know that our customers and their special guests have chosen us expecting excellent services.
    Our well dressed and professional chauffeurs will welcome you at the airport holding a well visible sign with your name. they will take care of your luggage and ensure your well-being from your first moment in Morocco.
    Make sure to include your flight number As we monitor and track all the arrivals, So, if your flight is early or delayed, your driver will know about it and will be ready to collect you at the right time.

     

    Popular airports:

    Marrakesh Menara Airport(RAK)
    Casablanca Mohammed V Airport(CMN)
    Rabat-Sale Airport(RBA)
    Tangier Ibn Battuta Airport

    Corporate Travel

    At Krikich Luxury Services, we have helped several businesses with their Transportation needs that have helped them to create a good impression in front of their clients. So, Let us take the stress out of planning transportation for your meetings, conferences and conventions.

     

    Sightseeing Tours

    Do you want more than a chauffeur service to make your Trips Memorable? Discover the most fascinating cities of Morocco by Choosing one of our trips or request our team to organize your tailor made trip.


     

    We´ll take care of your transfers and your tour guides to create a unique experience for you. Do you have any preferences? Anything you have always wanted to experience about this wonderful part of the world? We plan our private tours carefully, giving alternatives for every taste: our team will custom for you the perfect exclusive and private tour.

     

     

    Wedding

    Who wouldn’t want their wedding day to be memorable? One of the finest ways to make it so is choosing the perfect wedding transportation. Hiring a limo service to transport you and your visitors to and from the wedding venue/reception area is the best option. Aside from comfort and safety reasons, a limo ride with KLS will turn your wedding into a grandiose affair. Choose your favourite vehicule and let us take care of the rest.

     

    Night life & Special Events

    The nightlife in Marrakech is totally amazing, no matter what your age or tastes are, there is something that will tickle your fancy! The most optimum way to fully enjoy the nightlife is with a limo service. Using Krikich Luxury services will offer you the best time without worrying about drinking or getting lost. Let our chauffeurs treat you like royalty while enjoying what Marrakech night life has to offer. Our professional team of chauffeurs will make sure you and your guests safe while you have a night to remember.


    Popular Nights Clubs in Marrakech:
    555 Famous Club Marrakech
    VIP ROOM MARRAKECH
    So Lounge Marrakech
    Theatro Marrakech
    W Club Marrakech

     

    Golfing

    Morocco is one of the hottest destinations in the world for golf holidays. There are dozens of top golf courses around the kingdom to play on. Coupled with Morocco’s great climate, easy accessibility and exotic but welcoming nature it’s no surprise that golfers from around the world are flocking to the country and bringing their clubs with them.

    You also deserve to play golf with excellence, and there is nothing like arriving in your chauffeured vehicle to the best golf courses directly from your hotel or accommodation.

    We will transfer you to any golf course in Marrakech, or from one to another if you want to try different greens. No matter if you are a small or a big group, there are no collecting time restrictions. Our private transfer service is available all over the year, and we will always adjust to your tee-times.

    Golf courses in Marrakech:

    Royal Golf Marrakech
    Argan Golf Resort
    Assoufid Golf Club
    Samanah Golf Club by Nicklaus
    Noria Golf Club Marrakech
    Amelkis Golf Club Red Course
    Ryads Al Maaden Médina & Golf Resort

    Do you have any other requests ?  Please don’t hesitate to contact us. We’ll do our very best to customize our service to satisfy all of your needs.

    contact us

      Visit us

      We will be pleased to welcome you at our office anytime you wish.

      Opération Zouhour Imm N18 Magasin N90 Marrakech

      Call us

      You can call us anytime you want during our working time, we will be glad to pick up and assist you.

      00 (212) 661 24 25 96

      00 (212) 524 32 92 31

      Contact us

      Send us an email for further inquiries and we will come back to you as fast as possible.

      contact@krikich.com